We cover several cities, choose one to explore!

Texas Longhorn Gamla Stan

3.9 • 12 reviews
Texas Longhorn Gamla Stan

Texas Longhorn Gamla Stan is a restaurant and bar on Svartmangatan 11, Old Town in Stockholm.

Review

We want to know what you think!

Remember that it's important to write an honest review. Please refrain from reviewing if you are connected in any way to this business.

Honesty pays!

Cancel
2 Nov 2018

Found this place while on abreak with friends - Great spot, great food, great staff - definitely be back

2 Nov 2018

I absolutely love this place. Always a friendly welcome each time we go. Good service & great food always. That's why we keep coming back. Tac 👍🏻

2 Nov 2018

A great eatery in the heart of Stockholm. We happened upon it during a recent visit. The staff we very friendly and helpful. Well worth a visit.

1 Aug 2018

Cozy restaurant in the middle of the Old Town. Really friendly and helpful staff. Great food. Worth a visit!

26 Aug 2018

Translate to English »

Usch

Smutsigt

Okunnig personal

Dålig mat

6 Aug 2018

Amazing food and friendly staff on a cosy street in Gamla Stan

1 Aug 2018

Great place for lunch and dinner, if you're craving a steak, you choose the right place. Smiling and helpful staff. I recommend!

1 Aug 2018

Good lunch and dinner choices. Nice and helpfull staff. And the ribs.. they are delicious!

1 Aug 2018

The best food and service ever in gamla stan

24 Feb 2018

This text has been translated automatically. Show original »

Bad food
Poor service
Dirty
Expensive

24 Feb 2018

Translate to English »

Malo

Comida mala

Servicio malísima con inglés malo

Platos sucios

Sillas pegajosas

Personal antipática con pocas ganas de trabajar

No vendré con mis amigos más nunca

1 Nov 2015

This text has been translated automatically. Show original »

Very good service, very good meat.

There are reviews that have been filtered out from the overall rating, since they in some way violate Thatup's review guidelines.

Show filtered reviews

9 Mar 2018

Translate to English »

Oschyssta villkor för anställda!!

Oseriösa