We cover several cities, choose one to explore!

Juniper Tree

3.9 • 8 reviews
Juniper Tree

Juniper Tree is a café on Råsundavägen 139, Solna in Stockholm.

Review

We want to know what you think!

Remember that it's important to write an honest review. Please refrain from reviewing if you are connected in any way to this business.

Honesty pays!

Cancel
16 Nov 2019

Super mysigt ställe med god mat och bra stämning!

30 Apr 2018 · Updated

This text has been translated automatically. Show original »

This was exactly what Solna needed! At the time Of writing, they have only been open for a week and I have been here 2 times. The Menu is fresh and owner is both in the cashier and the kitchen and will have a live menu with what she likes and what the customers want. Fresh Food and eco-focus. She ha... Show full »

Listed in: Solna & Sundbyberg
6 Oct 2019

Translate to English »

Mysigt ställe med riktigt goda amerikanska pannkakor och gott kaffe, trevlig ödmjuk personal minus dock för tiden från att man beställt till man får sin mat.

10 May 2018

This text has been translated automatically. Show original »

I have visited Juniper Tree four times since they opened a few weeks ago and never been disappointed!
Hats off to owner that makes good coffee, invests in locally produced and supports local abilities. Hearty Fresh salads and sandwiches! There will be many visits here.

13 Sep 2019

Translate to English »

Hit kommer jag för både frukost, lunch och fika. Alltid trevlig personal och jättegod mat! Det bästa som hänt Råsunda på flera år :)

13 Sep 2019

Translate to English »

Mysigt fik i Råsunda där man kan beställa många goa grejer. Ser fram emot lussebullarna till jul, de är smarriga. :-)

7 Sep 2019

Väldig dålig service. Fick vänta länge för att beställa. Personalen väljer göra något annat än att ta vår beställning. Otrevlig personal. Gå aldrig dit!

19 Jun 2018

This text has been translated automatically. Show original »

Very Good food, great service and atmosphere. We have also used their catering, for example to Studentfirande. It has been just as tasty every time. Highly recommended!