We cover several cities, choose one to explore!

Do you represent this business?
Claim it to make it easier to update important information.

Juniper Tree

3.8
13 reviews
Edit Juniper Tree
Juniper Tree

Juniper Tree is a café on Råsundavägen 139, Solna in Stockholm.

User photos from Juniper Tree Show all

  • Add photo
  • Photo from Juniper Tree by Malin B.
  • Photo from Juniper Tree by Malin B.
  • Photo from Juniper Tree by Malin B.
  • Photo from Juniper Tree by Malin B.

Review

We want to know what you think!

Remember that it's important to write an honest review. Please refrain from reviewing if you are connected in any way to this business. Read our guidelines here.

Honesty pays!

Cancel
16 Nov 2019

Super mysigt ställe med god mat och bra stämning!

16 May 2021

Translate to English »

Lite långsam service men äggmackan och chiapuddingen var otroligt goda. Avokado mackan var inte lika toppen det var alldeles för mycket ärtpesto på så det smakade mest sött. Men mysigt ställe och skulle gärna äta frukost här igen!

30 Apr 2018 · Updated

This text has been translated automatically. Show original »

This was exactly what Solna needed! At the time Of writing, they have only been open for a week and I have been here 2 times. The Menu is fresh and owner is both in the cashier and the kitchen and will have a live menu with what she likes and what the customers want. Fresh Food and eco-focus. She ha... Show full »

Listed in: Solna & Sundbyberg
29 May 2021

Translate to English »

Skön atmosfär med mysig & duktig personal! Bästa stället i Solna när man är sugen på go-lunch, fika eller bara en grymt god kaffe! Absolut värt ett besök🌟

15 May 2021

Translate to English »

Fin lokal och trevlig personal!
Dock när jag beställde min räksmörgås så ser jag att kocken slickar på fingrarna och sedan tar han i maten!!! Detta är allt annat än okej!!! När jag poängterade detta fick jag retur men detta är oacce... Show full »

6 Oct 2019

Translate to English »

Mysigt ställe med riktigt goda amerikanska pannkakor och gott kaffe, trevlig ödmjuk personal minus dock för tiden från att man beställt till man får sin mat.

21 Dec 2020

This text has been translated automatically. Show original »

Visiting Juniper at least once a week. Improved feed at the diner, short waiting times for food and drinks. Good distance on the tables "in these times", the possibility to order without going in for those who desire it.
Well-prepared food, fantastic pastries, perfect coffee. Show full »

21 Dec 2020

This text has been translated automatically. Show original »

So amazingly nice service and nice place! And the best gingerbread dough in town! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

1 Nov 2020

Translate to English »

Dålig och långsam service.

13 Sep 2019

Translate to English »

Hit kommer jag för både frukost, lunch och fika. Alltid trevlig personal och jättegod mat! Det bästa som hänt Råsunda på flera år :)

13 Sep 2019

Translate to English »

Mysigt fik i Råsunda där man kan beställa många goa grejer. Ser fram emot lussebullarna till jul, de är smarriga. :-)

7 Sep 2019

Väldig dålig service. Fick vänta länge för att beställa. Personalen väljer göra något annat än att ta vår beställning. Otrevlig personal. Gå aldrig dit!

19 Jun 2018

This text has been translated automatically. Show original »

Very Good food, great service and atmosphere. We have also used their catering, for example to Studentfirande. It has been just as tasty every time. Highly recommended!

Do you represent this business?
Claim it to make it easier to update important information.