We cover several cities, choose one to explore!

Do you represent this business?
Claim it to make it easier to update important information.

Salong Valencia

4.6
10 ratings
Edit Salong Valencia
Salong Valencia

Salong Valencia is a hair salon on Bergsgatan 44, Möllan in Malmö.

User photos from Salong Valencia Show all

  • Add photo

Review

We want to know what you think!

Remember that it's important to write an honest review. Please refrain from reviewing if you are connected in any way to this business. Read our guidelines here.

Honesty pays!

Cancel
11 Mar 2021

Thank you very much salong valencia! I Got the best Hairmakeover ive ever got thank you very much i will come here again and i will tell my friends to come here thanksss!

26 Nov 2020

This text has been translated automatically. Show original »

If you are looking for a professional Team, you have come to the right place! This is Malmö's , if not Sweden's best hairdressing salon!! All hairdressers are so incredibly talented and especially Hasme! You feel at home with the wonderful service and feel very well treated! Always eq... Show full »

11 Mar 2021

Translate to English »

Woooow grymma!! Har aldrig blivit så nöjd förut tack så mycket!

11 Mar 2021

Riktigt bra rekommenderas verkligen! lätt malmös bästa frisörer

11 Mar 2021

Har aldrig varit hos bättre frisörer, Lätt sveriges bästa
Extremt bra klippning och riktigt snabba arbetare!

11 Mar 2021

Jag har aldrig i hela mitt liv varit med om så proffsiga frisörer förut. Jag kom hit från göteborg då alla har sagt att jag borde klippa mig här då jag gick på bröllop jag hade sjukt höga förväntingar och dem fixade mitt hår... Show full »

23 Mar 2020

This text has been translated automatically. Show original »

Always happy with my hair Jenka is so incredibly talented. Can really recommend 👌🏻

27 Aug 2018

This text has been translated automatically. Show original »

Warning!!! I got married on August 18, 2018, made an appointment for the hair set for bride. That was disastrous, not even close to what I wanted and it didn't even last for 1 hour. And everything was solved right from the start. Worst and worst experience for me especially on my wedding day. Show full »

18 Nov 2018

Translate to English »

Den bästa frisören. Har varit i så många frisörer men Salong Valencia får priset av mig!

18 Nov 2018

Translate to English »

Mycket bra frisörsalong

Do you represent this business?
Claim it to make it easier to update important information.