We cover several cities, choose one to explore!

Falafelbaren

4.5 • 13 reviews
Falafelbaren

Falafelbaren is a restaurant on Hornsgatan 39, Södermalm in Stockholm.

Review

We want to know what you think!

Remember that it's important to write an honest review. Please refrain from reviewing if you are connected in any way to this business.

Honesty pays!

Cancel
9 May 2019

GRYM falafel, men stundtals lång väntetid när det är mycket lunchgäster, då är det bättre att köpa med sig lunchen!

21 Feb 2019

This text has been translated automatically. Show original »

AWESOME Fast food site! Bet, however, on take-aways if you don't want to smell matos.

7 Sep 2018 · Updated

This text has been translated automatically. Show original »

A really J * vla good falafel, both as a salad, as a roller or in wrap! The sauces deliver sting, deep and clear flavors which I think can be hard to find. Either there will be too much garlic, too much acid or just some runny mourn. Really good!

The falafel was perfectly fried and tasted a... Show full »

Listed in: Mellanöstern
29 Apr 2019

Translate to English »

Perfekt friterad falafel, smakrikt, jättegott och riktigt snabba med tanke på hur sjukt mycket folk det var i den lilla lokalen, allt är nygjort och fräscht, ett litet minus på ventilationen, matoset sätter sig på kläderna om man stannar länge i lokalen.

Listed in: Mat & Nöje i Sthlm
27 Nov 2018

Translate to English »

Snabbmat. Goda såser. Kunniga personal. Hyfsat ambience.

4 Feb 2019

Translate to English »

Jag beställer in deras Orginalpita och sötpotatis pommes på sidan av. Personalen får en alltid att bli glad, stället är litet så det kan vara svårt att få en sittplats direkt men det här är ett ställe dit man går för en snab... Show full »

22 Jan 2017

This text has been translated automatically. Show original »

When it comes to simple lunch or takeaway is clear falafelbaren a 5a! Small but cozy-local who often are crowded (sometimes with a great queue snaking out of the restaurant). Nice staff who work on quickly and efficiently with a smile. I have been eating "falafel" with halloumi cheese whic... Show full »

2 Jun 2015

This text has been translated automatically. Show original »

A fifth in the category of fast food. Have never eaten a better falafel.

Listed in: Vegetariskt
10 Sep 2015

This text has been translated automatically. Show original »

Very impressed! Don't think I've eaten better falafel ever, so easy 5 in food. The place is spartan but the staff is nice so Yep, full pot!

19 Sep 2015

This text has been translated automatically. Show original »

Very good falafel! I recommend their falafel salad. There are many in the kitchen so even if there are a lot of people will fast food in.

15 Apr 2016

This text has been translated automatically. Show original »

Unusually good falafel with good equipment and good bread. Popular and crowded but the staff handles it smoothly and orders goes away. However, it can be difficult to get a seat, so you have to get the correct time.

28 Nov 2016

This text has been translated automatically. Show original »

They can certainly be their thing! Good and fresh.

26 May 2015

This text has been translated automatically. Show original »

Sickly good falafel. A must for a lunch on the South. Often full of people around lunchtime though!