We cover several cities, choose one to explore!

Omayma

4.4 • 9 reviews
Omayma

Omayma is a café on Skånegatan 92, Södermalm in Stockholm.

Review

We want to know what you think!

Remember that it's important to write an honest review. Please refrain from reviewing if you are connected in any way to this business.

Honesty pays!

Cancel
10 Sep 2019 · Updated

This text has been translated automatically. Show original »

Here I will gladly go again for brunch. Very nice and helpful staff. Good quality food and photo-friendly which is mass plus in the edge! Located on the south, do not miss this place if you want to have a breakfast or brunch. So good!

Edit 09/19.
Here is a breakfast/brunch place to be!... Show full »

14 Mar 2019

This text has been translated automatically. Show original »

Instagram and pram friendly, professional service, cozy airy room and J * vligt good! I and my company also managed to pinpoint a time when we were completely alone with staff in the room for over an hour, how luxurious? Omayma supplies vegan, gluten-free, lactose and a trendy menu with avocado/egg... Show full »

15 Jul 2019

This text has been translated automatically. Show original »

Good, affordable, insta-friendly and friendly staff! The counter is not quickly removed from the terrace.. If you like seagulls then there is no danger;) In addition, one of my best brunch places! Ate the breakfast package with salmon, fantastic good!

29 Jan 2020

Translate to English »

Blev en frukost på Omayma Nytorget. Mysigt ställe och god smoothie bowl, dock var den lite isig som förstörde den lite.

8 Jun 2019

This text has been translated automatically. Show original »

One of my favorite brunch spots. It's very rarely I keep to the south, but Omayma makes me happy to take me a ride your. A lovely environment and atmosphere that is very instagramvänlig. Nice and incredibly good food! Can heartily recommend their croissants with salmon and avocado! Even th... Show full »

19 May 2018

Translate to English »

Trevlig personal och allmänt bra ställe.

25 Nov 2018

Translate to English »

Så himla mysigt ställe! Gott och prisvärt! Satt där i typ 3 timmar med några kompisar och fikade :-)

3 Mar 2018

Translate to English »

Så bra ställe! Goda frukostar och väldigt hjälpsam personal. Kommer tillbaka!

26 Apr 2018

Translate to English »

Älskar detta ställe! Otroligt trevlig personal som kommer med hjälpsamma tips om deras fika och mat. Gott och prisvärt!!